Service led by Rev Alan Raine (Communion)

Sunday Worship

Sunday WorshipWe worship at 10.30 am every Sunday morning.

Sunday Club for young people from the age of 3 upwards is held at the same time. Crèche facilities are also available.

Coffee and tea are served following the service, please stay and join us.

Special Services

Holy Communion is also held once a month. Services which include Communion are marked HC on the plan.

Parade Services - including Brownies and Rainbows - are held every other month.

Details of who is leading worship is listed below. Or you can view the Circuit Plan - the list of preachers at all the churches in the Airedale Circuit.

Forthcoming services at Bingley Methodist Church:

Sunday 25 February 2018 10:30am Our Worship Leaders
Sunday 4 March 2018 10:30am Mrs Glenda Coogan
Sunday 11 March 2018 10:30am Rev David McAloon (Mothering Sunday / Baptism)
Sunday 18 March 2018 10:30am Mrs Olive Bastow (Passion Sunday)
Sunday 25 March 2018 10:30am Our Worship Leaders (Palm Sunday)
Friday 30 March 2018 10:00am Rev David McAloon (Good Friday)
Sunday 1 April 2018 10:30am Rev David McAloon (Easter Day / Communion)
Sunday 8 April 2018 10:30am Mr Dewer Wishart
Sunday 15 April 2018 10:30am Rev Malcolm Sharrock (Communion)
Sunday 22 April 2018 10:30am Mr David Varley
Sunday 29 April 2018 10:30am Mrs Glenda Coogan
Sunday 6 May 2018 10:30am Mr Michael Webster
Sunday 13 May 2018 10:30am Rev Jennifer Lunn (Communion)
Sunday 20 May 2018 10:30am Mr Maurice Baren (Pentecost)
Sunday 27 May 2018 10:30am Rev David McAloon (Trinity Sunday / Parade)

About us:

Bingley Methodist Church, Herbert Street, BINGLEY, BD16 4JU

Minister: Rev David McAloon, Telephone: 01535 602669

We're part of the Airedale Circuit, in the West Yorkshire District of the Methodist Church.

(c) 2016 Bingley Methodist Church